srakamoving.blogg.se

Gk backline 600 review
Gk backline 600 review












gk backline 600 review

A mass production coming straight from the U.S. Gallien Kruger Backline presentation of 210. I rachrerais this amp without hsitation, recognizing the need to pair it with a bowl 15 inches. At about 500 in thomman musicstrore or the ratio quality price of GK is for me the best available. For cons, I have a penchant for Ampeg, but when you compare the price, there is no comparison. If we want to harness the power of this amp (to be in 300 w, trs useful in concert) and really make it sound the bass (I play a Warwick Streamer LX 5 strings), it is essential to couple it with a 15-inch dish. I play in a pop / rock group, we have a broad range of compounds: reggae, rock, pop, ballads, etc.

gk backline 600 review

#GK BACKLINE 600 REVIEW MANUAL#

There are few examples in the manual of SETTING THE qualisation guiding far departure. I think this amp can be used to find any bass sound that will satisfy.

gk backline 600 review

Opportunities as rglages trs large, I have a while before finding one that suits me rglage. Special features of GK: rglage a contour (not bad for the slap) rglage a "boost" (which gives the sound a lot of PCHE) and an overdrive of hell (I have the feel like a guitar when I use it, even if it is for me a gadget plutt). Opportunities are rglages compltes trs: 4 buttons qualisation: treble, high and low mdium, bass. It is equipped for everything you need for scne and studio effects loop, line out (with prpost qualisation), foot switch, tuner. If the couple with a bowl suplmentaire, we get 300w. The backline is an amplifier transistor 210 teams of two bowls 10 inches.














Gk backline 600 review